Click here for more information

Board of directors

Name Designation
Divya Pai Non Executive Director & Chairperson
Mr. Sanjay Anand Executive Director
Dharmesh Patel Independent Director
Mr. Natarajan Rajaraman Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mrs. Sujatha Shetty Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Name Designation
Bijal Kakkad Company Secretary and Compliance Officer